Menu profile My Reservations
en
Book Now calendar
pin Select a destination...
calendar
Check-in Check-out
guest
1 Person

Book Direct for the Best Rates!

Close cross

Deine Extras

Stay KooooK. Stay Covered.

Stay KooooK Studio

Stay KooooK Studio

20 sqm have never been this large

In 20 sqm, our Stay KooooK Studio has everything you need to feel completely cozy. The 160 cm wide, movable bed makes for restful nights. The mobile living element gives you the chance to partition your studio just like you need it in the moment. A tug on the lever opens the kitchen with a fridge and cooktop. Twist it the other way round, and the space becomes large enough for a laid-back yoga routine or small meetings in the lounge.

Stay KooooK Studio+

Stay KooooK Studio+

Care for some extras?

In 20 sqm, our Stay KooooK Studio+ has everything you need to feel completely cozy – and more! It has its own washing machine and dishwasher which makes it perfectly suited for longer stays when visiting Bern. A 160 cm wide, movable bed makes for restful nights. The mobile living element gives you the chance to partition your studio for each moment in your day. A tug on the lever opens the kitchen with a fridge and cooktop. Twist it the other way round, and the space becomes large enough for a laid-back yoga routine, or small meetings in the lounge.

Stay KooooK Studio Family

Stay KooooK Studio Family

Your family home base

Our Stay KooooK Studio Family offers you and your family the perfect home base for every journey. 35 cleverly assigned and elaborately conceived square meters hold everything you need to feel completely cosy: two large beds and a snug lounge, plus all kinds of practical solutions for the daily challenges of travelling with kids. The mobile living element gives you the chance to partition your studio and change you studio for each moment in your day. A tug on the lever opens the kitchen with a fridge and cooktop. Twist it the other way round, and the space becomes large enough to romp or relax.

Live-work-sleep-enjoy-space

Living Space

The heart of your Stay KooooK Studio: your live-work-sleep-enjoy-space. There’s hardly a more clever way to use living quarters. We are allowed to say this, because we secured help from a lot of smart minds while developing it. The central living element is flexible and can be moved to one side or the other in seconds. This way, you create space wherever you need it, and can enlarge either the living area or kitchen.

Living Space in your Kooook Bern Studio

Bathroom

The bathroom in your Stay KooooK Studio offers maximum comfort in a small area. The walk-in shower boasts an XL rain shower to treat you to that little extra spa feeling. Most furnishings and shelves are made of natural materials and processed to the highest quality.

Stay KooooK Badezimmer

Kitchen

Your Stay KooooK Studio is equipped with its own kitchenette including a stove, microwave, sink and fridge. It is your space to do some three-course kitchen magic or to treat your friends to some mean spaghetti. The best thing: a push of the mobile living element, and the entire kitchen disappears behind the living wall. It’s time to relax!

Stay KooooK Studio+
Book Now calendar
cross

Frequently Asked Questions

View More
cross

Book a Room

Location

Dates

Guests per Room

fbpx
Menu profile My Reservations
de
Buchen calendar
pin Wähle deine Stadt...
calendar
Check-in Check-out
guest
1 Gast

Buche direkt für die besten Preise!

Schließen cross

Deine Extras

Stay KooooK. Stay Covered.

Stay KooooK Studio

Stay KooooK Studio

So gross waren 20qm noch nie

Unser Stay KooooK Studio bietet dir auf rund 20 qm alles, was du brauchst, um dich rundum wohl zu fühlen. Das 160 cm breite verschiebbare Bett sorgt für erholsame Nächte. Mit dem mobilen Wohnelement kannst du dein Studio immer genau so aufteilen, wie du es gerade benötigst. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel öffnest du die Küche mit Kühlschrank und Kochfeld. Ein Dreh in die andere Richtung und der Raum wird gross genug für entspannte Yogaübungen oder kleine Meetings in der Sitzecke.

Stay KooooK Studio+

Stay KooooK Studio+

Darf es ein wenig mehr sein?

Unser Stay KooooK Studio+ bietet dir auf gut 20 qm alles, was du brauchst, um dich rundum wohl zu fühlen. Es ist zusätzlich mit einer eigenen Waschmaschine und Spülmaschine ausgestattet und damit ideal für längere Aufenthalte. Das 160 cm breite verschiebbare Bett sorgt für erholsame Nächte. Mit dem mobilen Wohnelement kannst du dein Studio immer genau so aufteilen, wie du es gerade benötigst. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel öffnest du die Küche mit Kühlschrank und Kochfeld. Ein Dreh in die andere Richtung und der Raum wird gross genug für entspannte Yogaübungen oder kleine Meetings in der Sitzecke.

Stay KooooK Studio Family

Stay KooooK Studio Family

Die Home Base für deine Familie

Unser Stay KooooK Studio Family bietet dir und deiner Familie die perfekte Home Base für jede Reise. Auf 35 clever genutzten und bis ins Letzte durchdachten Quadratmetern findet ihr alles, was ihr braucht, um euch rundum wohl zu fühlen: zwei grosse Betten und eine gemütliche Sitzecke und jede Menge praktische Lösungen für den Reisealltag mit Kindern.

Mit dem mobilen Wohnelement könnt ihr euer Studio immer genau so aufteilen, wie ihr es gerade benötigt. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel öffnest du die Küche mit Kühlschrank und Kochfeld. Ein Dreh in die andere Richtung und der Raum wird gross genug zum Toben oder Relaxen.

Living Space

Das Herz deines Stay KooooK-Studios, dein Wohn-Arbeits-Schlaf-Gute-Zeit-Raum. Cleverer kann man Wohnraum kaum nutzen. Wir können das sagen, denn wir haben uns bei der Entwicklung von vielen schlauen Köpfen helfen lassen. Das zentrale Wohnelement ist flexibel und lässt sich im Handumdrehen in die eine oder anderer Richtung bewegen. So schaffst du immer genau dort Platz, wo du ihn brauchst und vergrösserst so wahlweise Wohnbereich oder Küche.

Living Space in your Kooook Bern Studio

Badezimmer

Das Bad in deinem Stay KooooK-Studio bietet dir maximalen Komfort auf kleiner Fläche. Die Walk in-Dusche ist mit einem XL-Rainshower-Duschkopf ausgestattet und sorgt für dieses kleine bisschen Mehr an SPA-Feeling. Sämtliche Armaturen und Ablagen sind aus natürlichen Materialien gefertigt und hochwertig verarbeitet.

Stay KooooK Badezimmer

Küche

Dein Stay KooooK Studio verfügt über eine eigene Küchenzeile mit Herd, Mikrowelle, Spüle und Kühlschrank. Hier kannst du dir entspannt dein persönliches Drei-Gang-Menü zaubern oder Freunde zum Spaghetti-Essen einladen. Das Beste: Ein Schwung am mobilen Wohnelement und die gesamte Küche verschwindet hinter der Wohnwand. Time to relax!

Stay KooooK Studio+
Buchen calendar
cross

Frequently Asked Questions

Category 1

Do I need to book online?

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 2

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 3 - this one is longer to show what happens when the title goes over two lines

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Category 2

Question 1

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 2

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 3

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Category 3

Question 1

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 2

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 3

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Category 4

Question 1

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 2

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Question 3

plus minus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi... Weiterlesen

Mehr
cross

Studio buchen

Städte

Datum

Gäste pro Studio