fbpx
Menu profile My Reservations Book Now calendar
pin Select a destination...
calendar
Check-in Check-out
guest
1 Person

Book Direct for the Best Rates!

Close cross
studio suite with dynamic movable areas at Kooook

Stay KooooK Studio

20 sqm have never been this large

In 20 sqm, our Stay KooooK Studio has everything you need to feel completely cozy. The 160 cm wide, movable bed makes for restful nights. The mobile living element gives you the chance to partition your studio just like you need it in the moment. A tug on the lever opens the kitchen with a fridge and cooktop. Twist it the other way round, and the space becomes large enough for a laid-back yoga routine or small meetings in the lounge.

Three area studio suite at Kooook

Stay KooooK Studio+

Care for some extras?

In 20 sqm, our Stay KooooK Studio+ has everything you need to feel completely cozy – and more! It has its own washing machine and dishwasher which makes it perfectly suited for longer stays. A 160 cm wide, movable bed makes for restful nights. The mobile living element gives you the chance to partition your studio just like you need it in the moment. A tug on the lever opens the kitchen with a fridge and cooktop. Twist it the other way round, and the space becomes large enough for a laid-back yoga routine, or small meetings in the lounge.

Large suites with large flat screen tv at Kooook

Stay KooooK Studio Family

Your family home base

Our Stay KooooK Studio Family offers you and your family the perfect home base for every journey. 35 cleverly assigned and elaborately conceived square meters hold everything you need to feel completely cozy: two large beds and a snug lounge, plus all kinds of practical solutions for the daily challenges of traveling with kids. The mobile living element gives you the chance to partition your studio just like you need it in the moment. A tug on the lever opens the kitchen with a fridge and cooktop. Twist it the other way round, and the space becomes large enough to romp or relax.

Deine Extras

Stay KooooK. Stay Covered.

Live-work-sleep-enjoy-space

The heart of your Stay KooooK Studio: your live-work-sleep-enjoy-space. There’s hardly a more clever way to use living quarters. We are allowed to say this, because we secured help from a lot of smart minds while developing it. The central living element is flexible and can be moved to one side or the other in seconds. This way, you create space wherever you need it, and can enlarge either the living area or kitchen.

Sofa and lounger area in your Kooook Studio

Bathroom

The bathroom in your Stay KooooK Studio offers maximum comfort in a small area. The walk-in shower boasts an XL rain shower to treat you to that little extra spa feeling. Most furniturings and shelves are made of natural materials and processed to the highest quality.

Shower and toiletries at Kooook

Kitchen

Your Stay KooooK Studio is equipped with its own kitchenette including a stove, microwave, sink and fridge. It is your space to do some three-course kitchen magic or to treat your friends to some mean spaghetti. The best thing: a push of the mobile living element, and the entire kitchen disappears behind the living wall. It’s time to relax!

Kitchenettes at Kooook Studios in Ber and Nuremberg
Book Now calendar
cross

Frequently Asked Questions

View More
cross

Book a Room

Location

Dates

Guests per Room

fbpx
Menu profileMeine Reservierung Buchen calendar
Wähle deine Stadt...
Check-in Check-out
1 Gast

Buche direkt für die besten Preise!

Schließen cross
Stay_KooooK_Studio_16_FR

Stay KooooK Studio

So groß waren 20qm noch nie

Unser Stay KooooK Studio bietet dir auf rund 20 qm alles, was du brauchst, um dich rundum wohl zu fühlen. Das 160 cm breite verschiebbare Bett sorgt für erholsame Nächte. Mit dem mobilen Wohnelement kannst du dein Studio immer genau so aufteilen, wie du es gerade benötigst. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel öffnest du die Küche mit Kühlschrank und Kochfeld. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel in die andere Richtung und der Raum wird groß genug für entspannte Yogaübungen oder kleine Meetings in der Sitzecke.

Stay_KooooK_Studio_12_FR

Stay KooooK Studio+

Darf es ein wenig mehr sein?

Unser Stay KooooK Studio+ bietet dir auf gut 20 qm alles, was du brauchst, um dich rundum wohl zu fühlen. Es ist zusätzlich mit einer eigenen Waschmaschine und einem Geschirrspüler ausgestattet und damit ideal für längere Aufenthalte. Das 160 cm breite verschiebbare Bett sorgt für erholsame Nächte. Mit dem mobilen Wohnelement kannst du dein Studio immer genau so aufteilen, wie du es gerade benötigst. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel öffnest du die Küche mit Kühlschrank und Kochfeld. Ein Dreh in die andere Richtung und der Raum wird groß genug für entspannte Yogaübungen oder kleine Meetings in der Sitzecke.

Stay_KooooK_Studio_Family_14_FR

Stay KooooK Studio Family

Die Home Base für deine Familie

Unser Stay KooooK Studio Family bietet dir und deiner Familie die perfekte Home Base für jede Reise. Auf 35 clever genutzten und bis ins Letzte durchdachten Quadratmetern findet ihr alles, was ihr braucht, um euch rundum wohl zu fühlen: zwei große Betten und eine gemütliche Sitzecke und jede Menge praktische Lösungen für den Reisealltag mit Kindern.

Mit dem mobilen Wohnelement könnt ihr euer Studio immer genau so aufteilen, wie ihr es gerade benötigt. Mit einem Schwung am Hebel öffnest du die Küche mit Kühlschrank und Kochfeld. Ein Dreh in die andere Richtung und der Raum wird groß genug zum Toben oder Relaxen.

Deine Extras

Stay KooooK. Stay Covered.

Wohn-Arbeits-Schlaf-Gute-Zeit-Raum

Das Herz deines Studios

Cleverer kann man Wohnraum kaum nutzen. Wir können das sagen, denn wir haben uns bei der Entwicklung von vielen schlauen Köpfen helfen lassen. Das zentrale Wohnelement ist flexibel und lässt sich im Handumdrehen in die eine oder anderer Richtung bewegen. So schaffst du immer genau dort Platz, wo du ihn brauchst und vergrößerst so wahlweise Wohnbereich oder Küche.

Stay_KooooK_Studio_27_FR

Badezimmer

Dein eigener Spa

Das Bad in deinem Stay KooooK Studio bietet dir maximalen Komfort auf kleiner Fläche. Die Walk-In Dusche ist mit einem XL-Rainshower-Duschkopf ausgestattet und sorgt für dieses kleine bisschen Mehr an SPA-Feeling. Sämtliche Armaturen und Ablagen sind aus natürlichen Materialien gefertigt und hochwertig verarbeitet.

Stay_KooooK_Studio_Bad_06_FR

Küche

Für kreative Köche

Dein Stay KooooK Studio verfügt über eine eigene Küchenzeile mit Herd, Mikrowelle, Spüle und Kühlschrank. Hier kannst du dir entspannt dein persönliches Drei-Gang-Menü zaubern oder Freunde zum Spaghetti-Essen einladen. Das Beste: Ein Schwung am mobilen Wohnelement und die gesamte Küche verschwindet hinter der Wohnwand.

Stay_KooooK_Studio_33_FR
Buchen calendar
cross

Frequently Asked Questions

Mehr anzeigen
cross

Buche dein Zimmer

Städte

Datum

Gäste pro Zimmer